Sunday, July 31, 2016

Mr. Lenin Raghuvanshi gets the M.A. Thomas National Human Rights Award – 2016.

Congratulations Lenin Raghuvanshi for receiving M.A. Thomas National Human Rights Award 2016 of the Vigil India Movement, Bangalore. 

A three member Jury consist of Hon. Justice Shri. Santosh Hegde, (former Judge, Supreme Court of India) Mr. Akbar Mirza Khaleeli, (former Ambassador of India to Iran and other countries and Board of Trustee of VIM) and Dr. Cherian Thomas, (Director of Ecumenical Christian Centre and Secretary & Trustee of VIM) unanimously selected Mr. Lenin Raghuvanshi for the award from among the nominations received from various parts of the Country.

Please read follows article:

No comments: